If you plan to drive this capable and agile sedan around the Cherry Hill, Marlton, and Mt. Laurel, NJ, areas, then, you'll get to choose which of the five 2020 Honda Accord trim levels you want. That's where this review from Burns Honda comes in.

Inside, we'll go trim-by-trim to discuss what each configuration brings to the table. Are you ready to get started? Check out our review and then contact us to schedule a test drive!

Honda Accord LX

With the Honda Accord LX, you're treated to a whole array of standard features that feel more high-class than base-level. For example, it comes standard with the whole suite of Honda Sensing® Safety and Driver-Assistive Technology. These include:

  • Collision Mitigation Braking System™
  • Adaptive Cruise Control with Low-Speed Follow
  • Lane Keeping Assist System
  • Traffic Sign Recognition System

Under the hood, this Honda Accord trim level is ready to run with its 1.5L turbocharged I-4 engine that produces an exciting 192 horsepower and 192 lb-ft of torque. It pairs with a continuously variable transmission (CVT) with Sport Mode.

Then, when you climb inside the cabin, you'll be greeted by an infotainment system with a 7-inch display and standard Bluetooth® wireless connectivity for phone calls and audio streaming.

Honda Accord Sport

Next up, we have the Accord Sport. As you can probably tell from its name, this trim level gives your Accord an extra sporty flair. Starting with the powertrain, this pairs its 1.5L turbocharged engine with a standard manual transmission that lets you take complete control of your drive.

If you prefer, you can swap out the manual for the CVT with steering-wheel-mounted paddle shifters.

The infotainment system gets an update with this configuration, too, replacing the 7-inch display with the following:

  • 8-inch High-Resolution Electrostatic Touch-Screen
  • Apple CarPlay® integration
  • Android Auto™ integration
  • 180-watt audio system with eight speakers

You'll also see sporty accents with this trim, including 19-inch Machine-finished alloy wheels with Black inserts, a leather-wrapped steering wheel and shift knob, and sport pedals.

EX & EX-L Trim Levels

With the EX and EX-L trims, your Honda Accord gets even more of a style boost. It comes standard with the one-touch power moonroof with tilt feature that lets even more fresh air and natural sunlight flood the cabin.

These are also the first trim levels where the Blind Spot Information System (BSI) is standard. It helps you change lanes more confidently by alerting you to vehicles in your side blinds spots.

They improve your infotainment system, too, with the addition of Sirius XM® radio and HD Radio™. With the EX-L trim, you'll really be able to pump up the tunes, thanks to the 450-watt premium audio system with 10 speakers, including subwoofer.

You'll see several upgrades to the cabin with the EX-L trim level, too. These include leather-trimmed seats and a 2-position memory feature for the driver's seat.

Touring Trim Level of the Honda Accord

Finally, we're very excited to talk about the Honda Accord Touring trim level. This configuration comes with everything in the EX-L trim and adds in even more. For example, it bumps up its engine specs to the following:

  • 2.0L turbocharged I-4 engine
  • 252 horsepower
  • 273 lb-ft of torque

This 252-horespower engine is available with the Sport, EX, and EX-L trims, but the Touring makes it standard. This pairs up with a 10-speed automatic transmission with steering-wheel-mounted paddle shifters. It also has shift-by-wire technology, which does away with the traditional lever gear shifter and replaces it with a clean push-button operation.

We also see some upgrades to the infotainment system in the form of a standard Head-Up Display (HUD). The HUD projects important info on the lower portion of your windshield, like safety alerts, navigation, and more. This helps you stay in the know and in control without taking your eyes off the road.

As an added all-weather bonus, this trim level comes standard with both heated front and rear seats and ventilated front seats.

Which of the 2020 Honda Accord Trim Levels Will You Drive?

Now that you've had a look at the five 2020 Honda Accord trim levels, it's time to decide which one you'll drive through Marlton, Cherry Hill, and Mt. Laurel, NJ.

If you want to try them out to see which one you like, reach out to the team at Burns Honda and we'll put you behind the wheel.

Contact us to schedule a test drive today!

Make an Inquiry


Burns Honda

325 NJ-73
Directions Marlton, NJ 08053

  • Sales: (856) 267-0440
  • Service: (856) 267-0440
  • Parts: (856) 267-0440


  • Monday 9:00AM-8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM-8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM-8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM-8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM-8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed